Our Anglican Minister,  Rev Peter Mayo-Smith retired at the end of July 2020. 

While we wait for a new vicar to be appointed, please contact the church office if you have a query:
Tel: 01274 442015

Jon Lees

Lay Reader

Julie copy.jpg

Julie Smith

Premises Manager

and Trustee

Anne Brown.jpeg

Anne Brown



Sue Huntington

Office Administrator and Trustee

D McAloon.jpg

Rev David McAloon

Methodist Minister

and Trustee

Richard copy.jpg

Richard Arnold

Treasurer, Churchwarden, Chair of Trustees and Trustee

Margaret Hartley copy.jpg

Margaret Hartley, Churchwarden and Trustee

Alan Brown copy.jpeg

Alan Brown

Secretary to Trustees


Technical Administrator and Trustee